Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Tutù professionale per danza classica Ombre

Rated 5.0 out of 5
18 February 2023

The quality is great. Matched description well.

Chelsea

Tutù professionale per danza classica romantico Ombre

Rated 5.0 out of 5
15 February 2023

Beautiful tutu thank you

Sign in with Apple user

Tutù professionale per danza classica Odile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
9 February 2023

Lovely dress that was modified per my request. Seller is super nice and accommodating. And provided super fast shipping for my convenience. Highly recommend!

Despina

Costume professionale per danza classica Napoli

Rated 5.0 out of 5
8 February 2023

It took a week for my order to come from overseas. The quality of the dress was beautifully done. Our daughter showed off your dress beautifully. 10/10 for all of your service. Thank you from Chicago!

Maria

Tutù professionale per danza classica Ombre

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 February 2023

Sehr hübsch! Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

Jacqueline

Costume professionale per danza classica Kitri

Rated 5.0 out of 5
25 January 2023

Perfectly perfect!!!! Exactly as ordered! She made sure it was exact. Fast Shipping. Highly recommend!!!

Heather

Costume professionale per danza classica Cupido

Rated 5.0 out of 5
25 January 2023

Tunique parfaite*****, de belle qualité, la coupe est très belle et idéale pour “la variation de Cupidon”, nous avons fait rajouter un liseret doré sur le bretelle beige apparente cela est magnifique. -Personne très à l’écoute et envoie rapide. -Attention taille petit.

Celine

Costume professionale per danza classica Gulnara

Rated 5.0 out of 5
22 January 2023

Thank you so much for a great service

Ani

Tutu professionale per danza classica Fata Lilla

Rated 5.0 out of 5
22 January 2023

Great quality and delivered when promised

Amelia

Tutù professionale per danza classica Odile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
31 October 2022

Monique

Costume professionale per danza classica Kitri

Rated 5.0 out of 5
14 October 2022

Fit was great- skirt is long as pictured

Melissa

Costume professionale per danza classica Gulnara

Rated 4.0 out of 5
26 September 2022

Great fit! Gold sequin trim does not line entire costume. Great fast shipping!

Samantha

Tutu professionale per danza classica Paquita

Rated 5.0 out of 5
26 September 2022

Thank you for creating this wonderful piece for my daughter in time for YAGP. It was a rush order but received in time for our departure. Excellent customer service.

Wombatti

Costume professionale per danza classica Napoli

Rated 5.0 out of 5
26 September 2022

This dress is not only beautifully made, but the quality of the fabric is fantastic. It arrived before it was supposed to and the process was so easy.

lindseyldengel

Costume professionale per danza classica Kitri

Rated 5.0 out of 5
22 September 2022

Fast service these dress are top quality and they are just what I asked for.

J'Lane Zamora